Honorary Members

Honorary membership may be conferred by the committee on persons who, in their opinion, have rendered distinguished service to the society or who have made an acknowledged eminent contribution to amateur radio, or to radio research, communication or experimentation, or to a related subject.

We currently have 3 honorary members as listed below:

EI4BZ  Dave Moore
EI4CM  Paul O’Brien
EI606  Noel McAuley

Updated 23 April 2016