John Ash Chapman Shield

Awarded for significant promotion of Amateur Radio to the public

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy was awarded

Award History
2019South Eastern Amateur Radio GroupEI2WRC
2018Kerry Amateur Radio GroupEI1KARG
2017Simon Kenny and Alan CroninEI7ALB & EI8EM
2016No nomination
2015South Eastern Amateur Radio Group
2014Thos CaffreyEI2JD