Oriel Trophy

Leading station in the 4 metre (70 MHz) / restricted section of the IRTS VHF/UHF Field Day

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous year

Award History
2020No entry
2019Mayo Radio Experimenters NetworkEI0M/P
2018No entry
2017Avondhu Radio ClubEI1E/P
2016Gerard ScannellEI5KF
2015Tom McDermottEI9CJ/P
2014Tom McDermottEI9CJ
2013Tom McDermottEI9CJ