SDR Trophy

Leading station in the 6 metre (50 MHz) / restricted section of the IRTS VHF/UHF Field Day

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy was awarded

Award History
2019Joe RyanEI7GY/P
2018No entry
2017Dundalk Amateur Radio SocietyEI7DAR/P
2016Avondhu Radio ClubEI1E/P
2015Avondhu Radio ClubEI1E/P
2014Tipperary Amateur Radio GroupEI13CLAN
2013Oleg SolovyovEI7KD