EI3AV Perpetual Cup

Leading IRTS Affiliated Club

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous year

Award History
2021Shannon Basin Radio ClubEI2SBC
2020Galway VHF GroupEI4ALE
2019Kerry Amateur Radio GroupEI1KARG
2018Kerry Amateur Radio GroupEI1KARG
2017Limerick Radio ClubEI4LRC
2016No nomination
2015Limerick Radio ClubEI4LRC
2014EI6JKMark Condon
2013Steve WrightEI5DD
2012Thos CaffreyEI2JD
2011Ger McNamaraEI4GXB