Lough Boffin Shield

Leading SWL in the Winter 80m Counties Contest

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous calendar year

Award History
2023Mandy LaceyEI1627
2022No entry
2021No entry
2020Philip DohertyEI1722
2019No entry
2018No entry
2017No entry
2016No entry
2015No entry
2014No entry
2013Shauna BaynesEI1588
2012No entry
2011Shauna BaynesEI1588