Slievenamon Shield

(Originally awarded to the leading EI station operating FM on the 70cm band during the month of July)

Now awarded to the leading station in the 70cm (432 MHz) / restricted section of VHF/UHF Field Day

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous calendar year

Award History
2023No eligible entry
2022No eligible entry
2021No eligible entry
2020John BrowneEI7FAB/P
2019Tony DoyleEI7GUB/P
2018No entry
2017Joe CherryEI7HIB/P
2016Hans KrausEI9GRB/P
2015Joe RyanEI7GY/P
2014Tipperary Amateur Radio GroupEI7TRG
2013Pat FitzpatrickEI2HX/P
2012No entry
2011No entry
2010No entry
2009No entry
2008No entry
2007No entry
2006Hugh O'DonnellEI2HI
2005Hugh O'DonnellEI2HI
2004Hugh O'DonnellEI2HI
2003Hugh O'DonnellEI2HI
2002Hugh O'DonnellEI2HI