EI7IQ National 4 Metre Shield

Leading EI/EJ IRTS member for 4 metre activity in the previous calendar year

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous calendar year

Award History
2023Tom CockingEI4DQ
2022Tom CockingEI4DQ
2020Pat WhittyEI8IQ
2019Pat WhittyEI8IQ
2018Tom CockingEI4DQ
2017Tom CockingEI4DQ
2016Tom CockingEI4DQ
2015Tom CockingEI4DQ
2014Tom CockingEI4DQ
2013Pat WhittyEI8IQ
2012Pat WhittyEI8IQ
2011Pat WhittyEI8IQ
2010David CourtEI3IO
2009David CourtEI3IO
2008David CourtEI3IO
2007David CourtEI3IO
2006David CourtEI3IO
2005David CourtEI3IO
2004David CourtEI3IO
2003David CourtEI3IO
2002No entry
2001No entry