EI7IQ National 6 Metre Shield

Leading EI/EJ IRTS member for 6 metre activity in the previous calendar year

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous calendar year

Award History
2023Tom CockingEI4DQ
2022Tom CockingEI4DQ
2020Roger GreengrassEI8KN
2019Tom CockingEI4DQ
2018Tom CockingEI4DQ
2017Tom CockingEI4DQ
2016Tom CockingEI4DQ
2015Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2014Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2013Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2012Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2011Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2010Dave DeaneEI9FBB
2009David CourtEI3IO
2008Charles CoughlanEI5FK
2007Charles CoughlanEI5FK
2006Charles CoughlanEI5FK
2005Thos CaffreyEI2JD
2004Thos CaffreyEI2JD
2003David CourtEI3IO
2002David CourtEI3IO
2001Charles CoughlanEI5FK