The President’s Cup

Presented at the discretion of the President of the Society

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous year

Award History
2021Séanie ByrneEI2HZB
2020David DeaneEI9FBB
2019Dave CourtEI3IO
2018Daniel CussenEI9FHB
2017Séamus McCague EI8BP
2016Peter GrantEI4HX
2015John McCarthyEI8JA
2014Dave MooreEI4BZ
2013Sean NolanEI7CD
2012John TaitEI7BA
2011STEPS Volunteers
2010John O'RiordanEI6IJ
2009Ger McNamaraEI4GXB
2008Pat FitzpatrickEI2HX
2007Peter GrantEI4HX
2006Joe RyanEI7GY
2005Frank O'BrienEI2GS
2004South Dublin Radio ClubEI2SDR
2003Ken McDermottEI4DW
2002Michael McNamaraEI2CL
2001Joe DillonEI4FV
2000Joe RyanEI7GY
1999Phil CantwellEI9P
1998Eugene LarkinEI3K
1997Sean DonelanEI4GK