Tom Donnellan Cup

Leading EI station in the CW single operator section of the CQWW DX contest

Trophy Photo

Year shown is the AGM at which the Trophy would be presented
Contest awards presented at an AGM are based on results published in the previous year

Award History
2020Stan DanlovEI6DX
2019Gerard ScannellEI5KF
2018Juozas PiepaliusEI3KI
2017Juozas PiepaliusEI3KI
2016Gerard ScannellEI5KF
2015Juozas PiepaliusEI3KI
2014Michal KonopkaEI3KG
2013Doug TurnbullEI2CN
2012Brendan MinishEI6IZ
2011Doug TurnbullEI2CN
2010Paul O'KaneEI5DI
2008Barry MerrillEI/W5GN
2007Peter BallEI7CC
2006Wieslaw KosinskiSP4Z
2005Ken McDermottEI4DW
2004Dave MooreEI4BZ
2003Ken McDermottEI4DW
2002Ken McDermottEI4DW
2001Tim MakinsEI8IC